$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
An excellent first visit with Dr. Condrell and we look forward to a strong, continuing relationship.
Lacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
She really cares for her patients. She listens and responds positively to their concerns.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Condrell is a rarity: he actually listens to and cares about his patients. He is knowledgable, thoughtful and thorough. My entire family, from my 21 year old son to my 86 year old father is a patient of Dr. Condrell’s. Lucky us.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Terrific
Maria Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Several questions were asked, very helpful.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Answered all my questions thoroughly. Kind. Great care.
Omid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly and professional
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr spent time listening to patient. Office staff efficient and professional.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent. Everyone was very professional.
Currie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Prompt and easy to talk with.
Loren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Condrell is patient and a good listener.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Consistently pleased with the service and care.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Comprehensive and empathetic
Nikolay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Attentive and reasonable doctor
Vassily V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
I was very pleased with the professional care received. Morgan and the other nurses were very friendly and took their time trying to resolve the problem that I came with. In general it was a positive experience under the circumstances. Vassily.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent Service and concern. The way a doctors visit should be. Very attentive and caring.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent! Very thorough and informative counciling.
Sebastien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Morgan was very helpful and answered all of my question no matter how seemingly random they were.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Morgan was awesome and I really appreciate her taking the time to listen and discuss my health with me. Everyone was pleasant and attentive during my visit, as they always are.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Morgan is an outstanding health care professional who care about the well being of her patients.