$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangeline P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Sally Markell was Fabulous! Extremely impressed with her! Evangeline Pedas
Thomas F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Extraordinary!
Lena H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Attentive and knowledgeable staff—always take time to listen and develop a sensible health care plan.
Helen W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent. Responsive front desk staff and execellent clinicians
Carole P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Kellie is on it!
Annie S.
Submitted 01/31/22
From the experience with the front desk desk staff to Kellie And to the phlebotomist, everybody was warm and professional. They did not make me feel rushed and I would certainly recommend them
Farideh T.
Submitted 01/31/22
A kind, knowledgeable and professional doctor with great bedside manners
Annie L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Thorough, affable, efficient! Convenient hours. My outreach communication for various items outside of my visit (rx refills, forms signed, etc.) were answered promptly.
Lee W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Sally Markell was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. She is professional in every way. She made my visit a pleasant one.
James G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
Anne S.
Submitted 01/28/22
As always a wonderful visit with a caring and skilled doctor.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy check in. Examined promptly. Doctor Condrell and staff listened carefully to my concerns and responded in a coherent, friendly and highly professional manner.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/27/22
She acts quickly
Mark R.
Submitted 01/25/22
The NP was very detailed and the staff was very friendly
Donna I.
Submitted 01/25/22
Kellie was very helpful and patient. Thank you Kellie!
Reginette S.
Submitted 01/24/22
A wonderful and caring doctor who treats his patient as a real person: Mind, Soul, & Body. I haven’t met anyone like this since I was in elementary school and doctors came to the house. We need to simplify and focus on the patient rather than the physical surroundings that cost so much to bring them to perfection. We need more attention to the patient, which is what I found.
Robert O.
Submitted 01/24/22
New Patient. Treaty well by everyone.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 01/24/22
She was an excellent listener, explain what was interrupted.. gave recommendations and end result recommended for office visit if necessary
Ludmila G.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Condrell is a very attentive, clever doctor and a nice person. It's good to be his patient!
Bethany M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Flexible time with telehealth options.