$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great experience
Bethelhem D.
Submitted 03/02/22
በጣም ጥሩ በሆነ ሁኔታ ነው የተስተናገድኩት ።
Manny J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Both the nurse and the doctor are excellent.
John S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Sally made time for us the day after I called and spent a good amount of time discussing recent test results and medications. Spring Valley is a small practice where you develop a close relationship with them.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good. She addressed both people directly and positively. Conversation together was very productive and non-confrontational.
Luis E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
Katrin P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Leah and Kelly were both ultra professional and answered all my questions. They helped me with existing prescriptions, referrals and to obtain my existing records from my prior doctor in Florida. As a new patient I had a stellar experience.
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Sally Markell is knowledgeable and extremely caring. Entire staff is excellent.
Steven E.
Submitted 02/23/22
She was very detailed and thorough in her review. Very pleasant and explained everything in understandable layman’s terms.
Anthony H.
Submitted 02/23/22
I was very pleased and impressed with my experience with Dr. C. He hit the ground running in my new patient appointment, responding to my concerns in a most thoughtful and insightful manner. I definitely came away feeling like I had found a new home for my primary care needs.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always pleasant and thoughtful care.
Dennis A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and trusted
Anthea S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Follows up in very timely way. Great advice. Good & fast referrals for additional care.
Audrey D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great first experience. I was in search for primary care doctor and I definitely chose spring valley. NP Markell was very informative, answering all my questions with great detail and explanations. Very warm and friendly.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kellie was terrific, as usual and listened to my concerns.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Condrell is so kind and compassionate and really listens he is a professional and very devoted to the well being of his patients it’s so wonderful to find someone who really is connected & knowledgeable in his field
Currie R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and helpful online appointment.
Alexander I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Sally Markell was extremely personable and friendly.
Jeffery B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Quite positive!