$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Michelle is fantastic. Like a typical male, I tend to rush everything, focusing on the goal. This is where Michelle steps in and "SLOWS MY ROLL" examines the situation in a multidisciplinary manner, and operates to reduce risk and extend lifespan. For example, although I have had tachycardia my whole life, she would not let me slide, and sent me to a cardiologist for an echocardiogram. Everything was fine, and my heart is pumping efficiently and is strong, but now I don't worry about the HR. I ended up on a low level beta blocker just to conserve the hearts function for years to come. I love Michelle! happy patient, Rich Hughes
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Michele was knowledgeable and thorough with her assessment. I highly recommend her.
Lupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
She is excellent, she is friendly knowledgeable, listen and have good communication.
Venugopal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Both the nursing assistant and Morgan, NP were extremely nice. The NP listened to my concerns and ordered tests . I highly recommend Morgan.
Saglemanegueba N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Morgan was very helpful and polite thanks.
Robert S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Condrell. By this time, my blood pressure was extremely high. On a positive note, the doctor was great as always and did not rush the exam.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Condrel is very knowledgeable, kind, efficient and effective.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Morgan was very pleasant and professional in bringing me on-board as a new patient.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
I’ve been a patient of NP Shumate’s for a good while now, and I’ve been consistently pleased with her advice and care; I happily remain her patient, and would recommend her.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
On time, nice facilities and knowledge staff. I had an MDVIP doctor for 18 years and was surprised there was a better alternative out there.
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
RNP gave good guidance on recent accident wound and referred me to a good area specialist for follow up treatment.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Amazing
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Condrell is a good listener!
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent, impressed with providing information even before even being asked.
Charlene R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Morgan was very helpful and supportive.
Aliva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. MORGAN was polite and understanding..she listens to each problems and gave positive suggestions
Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Appreciate the quick sick visit while also establishing care here. The practice seems very well run and everyone I interacted with was really pleasant.
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
It was a good first visit. I am still trying to find a diagnosis but Morgan was very attentive and supportive.
Biing-Hwan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Condrell is great, listened patiently to my problems and offered great advice. The reception staff and the assistant were very good as well.