$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

363 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast, friendly service.
Remona M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kellie was very thorough. She answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel like she was rushing to get to another patient.
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Did not have to wait long, everyone is extremely personal and Ms. Loughran is extremely professional. Very enjoyable visit.
Joshua W.
Submitted 05/16/22
You all are great, we recommend you frequently
Neil J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great first experience with Dr. Condrell and the staff. Thank you.
Ilsa R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/13/22
As always, Sally Markell, NP, was supportive and helpful and put me at ease during our consultation.
Herbert B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent physician. Very compassionate
Katrin P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Assistant, Jane, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. I had never met Dr. Condrell before, but my husband had seen him on a prior visit, and was raving about his great bedside manner and medical knowledge. My husband was so right!! I really appreciated Dr. Condrell taking the time in doing his exam and answering all my questions. I am so pleased we found Dr. Condrell.
Craig L.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment with attentive staff
Sean N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, easy and attentive. The doctor took time to listen and answer any questions.
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, professional, thorough, comprehensive.
Dana H.
Submitted 05/08/22
The best annual physical I have had since recieving an annual flight physical in the Army
Brandice S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Sally was patient in listening to my concerns and gave me some great suggestions to hopefully resolve the issues. She shared her medical knowledge in a way that was easy to understand. She was also very personable! Excellent visit!
Steven D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good. Straight forward. Would like more questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Doc easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I feel comfortable with the practice and confident that I’m getting competent care.
Farah R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and professional
David T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful support staff. Appointment on time with adequate time for discussion with Dr. Lab draw on site with appt with no wait. Very efficient.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent. Got answers to my questions. Sally did not rush and I felt she prescribed steps to help improve my problems.