$90 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

86 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Solid care by the entire team. I highly recommend the practice!
Michele B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Ms. Markell was very attentive, professional and thorough. It was a pleasure to have a medical professional actually listen to my concerns and address them.
Sylwia F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great experience!
Paul A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent care and service!
Stacie B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Kellie is always a delight to work with! She's extremely knowledgeable, professional and so pleasant to speak with.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Professional courteous and staff was engaged with patient
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very nice and efficient.
Med L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The best as usual
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Sally was, as always, warm and professional
Losang R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Grace Beers patiently takes the time to listen to concerns. Thank you!
Maraya B.
Submitted 04/15/21
If you want a doctor with actual empathy who doesn’t rush you through your appointments - see Ms. Grace Beers!
Ellen W.
Submitted 04/13/21
I appreciated that Dr. Condrell took time to sit and have a conversation, and to listen to any concerns of mine.
Abelardo V.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Constellation is an excellent doctor, caring, knowledgeable, and he inspires confidence and trust. His assistants are also very courteous and helpful.
Christal B.
Submitted 04/01/21
she's smart, polite and a delight to visit
Nereo M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first visit and I liked it a lot, the doctor assistant Taylor was great as well as Dr. Condrell, he took his time to check everything
Barry F.
Submitted 03/31/21
An extremely well run office with a kind and caring staff. My annual physical was on-time and thorough. Most importantly it felt personal - like a doctor/patient relationship should.
Evelin E.
Submitted 03/19/21
James F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Awesome
Mary Catherine R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Thank you, Sally, for fitting me in to your busy schedule today. I am so grateful to be a patient at this wonderful practice.
Hillary G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Condrell is wonderful!