We now offer rapid COVID testing and PCR testing. Please call 202-244-0812 today to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

29 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was a quick and easy process. Thank you!
Angelo P.
Submitted 11/25/20
My visit went well and was smoothly handled by Nurse Loughran. She has a very easy manner and was very thorough.
Diana R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Ms Loughran is a wonderful NP. She takes her time and listens. I appreciate her professionalism and personal connection.
Jean Marie A.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was a “safe” experience. She remembered some of my issues from before. I will never forget her sensitivity when I started there a year ago grieving my husband’s death and having to deal with health issues. She was kind but pushed gently to make sure I was ok. I had to wait a long time for the blood work but that was not her problem!
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/18/20
I had a telephone visit with Kellie to discuss my request for a new prescription. She had a few questions for me and everything went smoothly. She is very pleasant and competent.
Elka T.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was nice & informative
Carole P.
Submitted 11/12/20
She’s the best
Victor F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very attentive and a great listener.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Roger S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Kellie is caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and a true professional. She’s one of the best!
Damon P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kellie, very thoughtful and good listener. Explains well and helpful with referral
Yuting L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Sally was very helpful!
John D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Robert P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great staff - courteous, friendly. Dr. Condrell takes the time to listen to your concerns and discuss with you in understandable terms your treatment options.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 10/27/20
She's awesome
Richard K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent doctor, nurse practitioners and staff and very well organized overall.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/21/20
She’s always attentive, informed and lovely to work with
Robert L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Condrell conducted a thorough preop physical for my upcoming surgery.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very good visit
Derron O.
Submitted 10/10/20
Listened to my concerns, asked great questions, and helped me get an appointment in the office quickly after our virtual session.