$90 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done daily- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

64 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaheer M.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was good
Michael M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My doctor's visit on 2/22/21 was pleasant. The team wasted no time to meet with me, take samples for testing and inform me on next steps. Thank you. Mike
Larry C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive and returned an answer to a post appointment question quickly.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great
Alexei B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I see Dr. Condrell for 5 years now and I am very happy about the service he provides. Dr. Condrell is very knowledgeable and professional health care provider. He always explains medical issues clearly and in depth and offers reasonable solutions. I trust him very much. The office is very well managed and pleasant, the waiting time is reasonable. All in all, I'd definitely recommend Dr. Condrell to anyone.
Joann S.
Submitted 02/10/21
The service was efficient, professional, and friendly. I was seen on time and all my questions were answered.
Remona M.
Submitted 02/08/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Condrell for 20 years and am very happy with the attention he gives me. He listens to my concerns and I don’t feel like I’m being rushed through my visit.
Hugh B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and informative. Great experience overall and easy to connect!
Christine L.
Submitted 02/01/21
I had a very positive experience today and that is something that I Can say regarding every time I’ve contacted the clinic!
Nikola C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Front desk is friendly regarding appointments and easy to resolve any administrative issue that may arise. Nurses are professional and compassionate; Dr Condrell is aesy to communicate to, explains medical issues in clear terms and the most importantly effective in treating medical issues. Always have pleasant experience in dealing with the office and can only highly recommend it.
Claudia P.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful
Jose H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Excellent job
Robert H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Condrell was very knowledgeable and an excellent listener.
Francis T.
Submitted 01/19/21
It was a good experience. Dr. Condrell and I have a near-20 year relationship. Our meeting can be characterized as a very thorough discussion of known conditions, other attending physicians and proposals for the future.
Elle D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Condrell and his staff are simply the best!
John C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care.
Harry K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Friendly, prompt.
Ethan S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Quick, thorough, was fully transparent for options with follow up!
Robin T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Superlative! As ever Kelly is warm and knowledgable. I feel very fortunate to have access to such expert care. Kelly also saw my elderly mother for years and my Mom always enjoyed Kelly's professionalism, remarkable listening skills and good humor, what a gift she has been to our family.