$90 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

190 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Kelly was very nice and helpful.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful visit for a physical today. No waits friendly helpful staff and Sally is an absolute delight
Beatrice G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly, thorough, and efficient.
Alex W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly staff overall. Appreciated Kellie taking the time to answer all my questions.
Anne S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had pleasant and informative visit. All my questions were answered.
Shuk Yin C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Sally was very professional and patient with the consultation. She also explains thoroughly what the course of action would be and what to expect. The staff at the front desk and medical assistant were also very professional. This was my first visit and I intent to come back for any future needs.
Lee E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Sally was informative and listened. She took various steps to diagnose the reason why I sought medical advice . She also was very helpful by making an appointment for me with a specialist She also gave me a recommendation for a dermatologist. Very personable and professional
Omar G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good and informative!
Carole P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything you want in a visit
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/11/21
NP Loughran is very knowledgeable and supportive.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor was professional and welcoming. And I barely felt the shot.
Cid P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Awesome!
Neil H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly and helpful with all my questions.
Neil J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience.
David U.
Submitted 09/04/21
Grace is the best!
Evan S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good
Herbert B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Compassionate engaged professional
Lee D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional and Friendly Staff, Making it Fun to go to see the Doctor!
Edward C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfactory
Anne M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great combination of expert and friendly medical care.