Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very professional services. On time and quick but took the time to listen to my issues.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very knowledgeable and attentive to the concerns generating the need for a visit.
Felix R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Morgan is great! She was really attentive and listened to all my concerns giving me advice me on everything I needed.
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
On time, listened snd offered some helpful information.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Condrell is very knowledgable, dedicated and caring physician.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Morgan was able to see me on short notice to help with an acute issue. She listened help me understand the treatment options and took care of moving forward with them.
Mayuree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Competent and professional
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
This was my second visit to this practice and was another terrific experience. The tech who did my intake (I'm sorry to have forgotten her name) was really kind and efficient and immediately put me at ease. Morgan arrived shortly after my vital signs were checked and initial history was taken. She was immediately warm and pleasant, with a great bedside manner. I was impressed with her review of my history, asking relevant questions, making sure to get the details right, offering some helpful suggestions and, doing something that I have missed from some recent providers, she actually made eye contact with me throughout the interaction. Morgan did a thorough physical and then discussed the plan. After a brief wait, she returned with all the paper work for my referrals and labs. I am very grateful to have found a practice with professional, kind and highly skilled providers!
Gerardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
After trying to schedule an emergency visit, was promptly squeezed in and got a virtual call we’re we went through my symptoms and prescribed medication. Excellent service as usual!
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent care, delivered with service and compassion by a well-coordinated staff
Hagop A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent diagnosis
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Was very professional, patient and listen to my concerns. The office was clean and the staff welcoming. Would recommend them to others.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great experience with Morgan Shumate, NP. Very professional and knowledgeable. Provides valuable and informative feedback.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Condrell is very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. He is easy to discuss health issues with, is attentive and gives excellent advice. I highly recommend him.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Ms. Shumate examined me and gave thoughtful advice.
Abelardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Condrell is very knowledge and caring and provides excellent service.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent visit with Dr. Condrell. It was focused and very informative. His staff is always helpful and communicative. The office is very clean and organized.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I really appreciated Dr. Shumate taking the time to explain the process of my diagnosis and create a plan for me going forward.
Roman N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Morgan knows her stuff. She is proactive, asking me the right questions to ensure I'm healthy. And she makes an effort to understand my situation so her recommendations are uniquely tailored to me.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I found Morgan very professional in understanding my requirement in identifying a cardiologist to perform a benchmark test for a newly identified issue. She was very polite and helpful in offering the practice’s assistance in following up on monitoring the test’s results.