$90 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

227 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Sally of course is always really nice and takes her time with you. The lab guy Gabe is great too!
Jared A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Condrell was really easy to talk to. Listened intently & offered clear recommendations and next steps.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, professional with good customer service.
Laura K.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Condrell is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, responsive and professional and so is Sally Markell and others in his office. I would highly recommend him.
Isaac M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Extremely pleasant personality. Made me feel very comfortable speaking to her. Many thanks for Ms. Loughran for helping me.
Ernesto J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent care. Dr Condrell and his support team are extraordinary.
Catherine H.
Submitted 11/24/21
all staff were great and very friendly and kind
Carol M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Problem connecting to Zoom
Anthea S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Anastasia K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent services. Dr. Condrell spends sufficient amount of time and he listens.
Don L.
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff is great. Dr. Condrell was focused, and we spent more time discussing my issues than I have with other internists. Very happy to see the people at this practice.
Bragan H.
Submitted 11/16/21
My visit was great, quick and informative.
Maurice L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very satisfied. Met my expectations.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is completely professional and caring. I can recommend to anyone needing primary care without reservation.
Michelle T.
Submitted 11/08/21
No complaints
Natalia B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Got answers to all my questions, very knowledgeable doctors and nurses, high professionals. Pleasant and kind atmosphere at Dr. Condrell’s office.
Tijan D.
Submitted 11/04/21
I enjoyed talking to the admitting front office lady who made me comfortable and prepared me to talk to Dr Condrell, who was very thorough and provided valuable information with encouragement, answered all my questions. Great service! Thank you.
Serbini A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Condrell was courteous and explained finding thoroughly.
Lauro B.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was all great!
James G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Consistency and proficiency at the highest level of medical care