Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Friendly staff. A doctor who takes time with his patients. We’ll organized office
Ian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great service
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Sally is a pleasure to have as my Dr. Joseph McMannis.
Antonella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Super friendly and personable! Comfortability from the get go!
Joel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good information and advice.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Sally Markell is off the charts outstanding in every aspect! Very competent in her knowledge and resourcefulness of figuring out the medical issues. And Sally is very compassionate to her patients. My wife and I are telling our family that Sally should be their primary care provider.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Caring and thorough. Staff is also excellent
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
friendly, kind and thorough. Sally is wonderful to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very business like and constructive use of our time.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Kellie is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. She is caring and genuinely interested in providing the best care and treatment
Pradeep B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Condrell and team provide excellent medical care with a "patients first" approach - by listening to patients with empathy and tailoring treatments to optimize health outcomes. The front office staff is always courteous and responsive.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Attentive staff, answering all my questions, and giving good advice.
Sylvia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Kellie was very helpful but it was a short discussion. I’m sure when I see her in a few days, I will have a different rating. In other words this was a mid-term not the final
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional staff, helpful and knowledgeable A pleasure
Cesar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very efficient and friendly staff.
Rebecca Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Condrell is terrific! Low key, very calm but very thorough. He really cares about his patients & what they have to say.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
My primary care provider retired and a friend recommended this practice. I could not be happier. There wasn’t a months-long wait for new patients, so they were able to get me on the schedule in a reasonable time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The provider was wonderful! She took time with me, answering my questions, and never made me feel rushed. I found my new provider and couldn’t recommend them more!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She’s a terrific doctor!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It was friendly and efficient.
Lennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Timely. Pleasant and professional.