$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
774 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
As always the staff, nurses and the doctor were professional and concerned about my overall health
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Morgan was an excellent listener, took all of my concerns seriously, and was very helpful in explaining everything.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have come to trust Bill Condrell's practice with my complex medical issues because of the staff that he hires. I have recently come under Morgan Shumates excellent level of care and am beyond satisfied. She has helped me weather some very challenging issues and I am doing much better. She listens, and responds to difficult questions with ease. If you have any issues trusting your provider, leave them at the door when you meet Morgan. Highly recommend.
Carlos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Friendly and efficient staff. Detailed examination of lab results and records.
Oliver W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Everything went great! It was great seeing Michelle and I would highly recommend her!
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Good attentive staff at Spring Valley and Dr Condrell is an excellent doctor and has a great bedside manner.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
It was a good annual review.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
He is a caring, thoughtful and smart physician to have taking care of you.
Maria Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Condrell is very knowledgeable and shows concern. I very much recommend him.
Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Spends time and listens to his patient.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent and responsive care for both major and minor issues over many years.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great staff!
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The office staff are wonderful. Very prompt and helpful. Michelle is great listener and very attentive. I’m so happy i found this place
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very good
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
As always, among the best medical team in the DC metro area.
Brigitte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Always listening carefully as to what ails you. Happy to be a patient of Dr Condrells practice.
Olivier P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Good
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Bill is an excellent physician and a delightful guy - very glad he's my doctor.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I was listened to and responded to. Not so ordinary these days.
Gerardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Caring, attentive and concerned care!