$90 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

137 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very grateful for the extra time and wide ranging discussion in my questions. Team helpful and friendly as always.
Shahnaz M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I recommended Dr. Condrell to a friend, she immediately made an appointment for her first visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/19/21
My questions were answered and next steps were identified clearly.
Dawn C.
Submitted 07/19/21
She was an excellent doctor with great communication.
Farid G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Ms. Loughran is just plain awesome!!!, everyone is so friendly especially Zara, and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you.
Joshua G.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dorothy Dale (Go By Dale) C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very efficient and friendly. Good advice.
Paul B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Condrell was very informative and thoughtful. The office staff was excellent.
Gladys D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I am extremely lucky to have Kellie as my primary care doctor. She is one of the most caring, responsible, compassionate and kind people I have ever met. She has guided and helped me through the worst time of my life healthwise and did so with so much empathy, understanding and positivity. There are no words to describe how important it was for me and how grateful I am to her. I trust Kellie completely and I am sure that every person she takes under her care is very, very fortunate.
Paul R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Insight unrushed Q & A. Fresh way to doctor.
John K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Condrell is Outstanding…the very Best!! Staff great as well.
Deana H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, informed, compassionate, and helpful
William S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very friendly and helpful! That’s why I keep coming back after all these years
James G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent as always
Trent D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very easy in and out. Everyone very polite in office.
Bruce K.
Submitted 07/06/21
AOK
Carol M.
Submitted 06/30/21
First rate
Frances S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and efficient
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/29/21
It was a great experience. Very short wait time before I was seen, which I greatly appreciate. Everyone was super friendly and Kellie was amazing as always. I love how she takes the time to listen to my concerns and she never made me feel like I was asking a silly question even if it really was one. I also appreciate how Kellie was not only interested in my physical health but my mental well being too. Thank again!
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Visit.