$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
774 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
RNP gave good guidance on recent accident wound and referred me to a good area specialist for follow up treatment.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Amazing
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Condrell is a good listener!
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent, impressed with providing information even before even being asked.
Charlene R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Morgan was very helpful and supportive.
Aliva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. MORGAN was polite and understanding..she listens to each problems and gave positive suggestions
Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Appreciate the quick sick visit while also establishing care here. The practice seems very well run and everyone I interacted with was really pleasant.
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
It was a good first visit. I am still trying to find a diagnosis but Morgan was very attentive and supportive.
Biing-Hwan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Condrell is great, listened patiently to my problems and offered great advice. The reception staff and the assistant were very good as well.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
An excellent first visit with Dr. Condrell and we look forward to a strong, continuing relationship.
Lacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
She really cares for her patients. She listens and responds positively to their concerns.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Condrell is a rarity: he actually listens to and cares about his patients. He is knowledgable, thoughtful and thorough. My entire family, from my 21 year old son to my 86 year old father is a patient of Dr. Condrell’s. Lucky us.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Terrific
Maria Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Several questions were asked, very helpful.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Answered all my questions thoroughly. Kind. Great care.
Omid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly and professional
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr spent time listening to patient. Office staff efficient and professional.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent. Everyone was very professional.
Currie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Prompt and easy to talk with.
Loren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Condrell is patient and a good listener.