$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Simply put, Dr Condrell is a wonderful physician !
James G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent professional care and personable attention to concerns
Adnan S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Condrell is a wonderful communicator. He listens with interest, treats with compassion , and is highly knowledgeable. He is one of the best doctors that I have ever had.
Jerry C.
Submitted 04/13/22
You were amazing Kellie. I want to sincerely thank you for going over my medical profile with grace and professionalism. -Jerry-
Fariborz H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent doctor, but incompetent receptionist/billing staff. I went for my first visit as a new patient. I was charged $466. After calling the office multiple times they send me another bill for $306. I had to call again several times until finally they send me the $30 usual fee. I've never experienced this before with a medical service provider. I am now due for my Annual Wellness Visit, but I am worried that I have to go through the same pain for the billing issue.
Adam S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good listener not in a rush.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Kelly loughran is becoming an excellent caregiver with quick but personal inputs toward the patient's needs at her visit and may have resolved her dizziness issue by removing wax from both ears. Plus the problem of needing Depends was discussed and a specialist recommended.
Carole P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Safe, professional, helpful
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care and compassion.
Nathaniel M.
Submitted 04/08/22
End to end, you guys are fantastic.
Janis B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Confidence in care
Craig L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional friendly staff, felt extremely comfortable
Nereo M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Condrell is great, he takes his time to check on you and discuss any questions you may have
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Totally, what I needed. Great advice and empathy.
Ian B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I had an excellent wellness check up with Sally Markel who reviewed my latest lab results, explained the values presented and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend her.
Sandy V.
Submitted 04/03/22
Sally Markell was friendly and helpful. She diagnosed my condition and prescribed medication for me.
Alessandra B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Emil K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great bedside manner. Trustworthy physician. Wait was a little long.
Trudyann R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Really great practice, convenient locations/parking - Everyone from the administrative staff, PAs, NPs to Dr. Condrell are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. He also takes the time to explain any issues, medications, plan of action.
Briana L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Sally is awesome! Knowledgeable and a great personality!