$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

394 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Flexible time with telehealth options.
Asma M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I enjoyed my visit and felt that my concerns were addressed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Had my annual physical with Dr. Condrell and all went well. Dr. Condrell took the time to answer all my questions and discuss my health. Covid precautions in place, friendly staff.
Eugene S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best Doctor I even had. He is smart, compassionate and an excellent source of comfort to my whole family. He has been our "go to" doctor for all medical solutions for my whole family for years. We are lucky to be patients of him. If a specialist is needed, he has a "gold plated" stable of specialists that he refers us to. Doctor Condrell is a tier-one doctor!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly and efficient
Allan B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Kellie is fantastic and always goes above and beyond. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff are warm, professional, competent.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent! Thanks for getting to me quickly and reviewing current medical concerns.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Sally markell listened carefully and gave excellent advice, with timely follow-up.
Bryan D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Kellie is and has been great! Very personable and relatable.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Condrell since he began his practice in Washington shortly after he finished is training at Georgetown Hospital where as a RN there I observed him. You may have heard it said that if you’re looking for a good doctor, ask a nurse. I’m that nurse. I highly recommend Dr. Condrell, he’s the best!
Cynthia O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Kelli is the absolute best
Wendelin W.
Submitted 12/29/21
I love Dr Condrell. But I do not love Privia.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Condrell is thorough, informative, and answers questions. I am very pleased with the care that I receive from him and his staff
George S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Thorough examination and high levels of patient consideration.
Franciso V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Prompt courteous attention, all have engaging interpersonal skills, even while handling many cases & patients with great efficiency
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good service
Charles D.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was efficient, professional, and everything you could want from a doctors visit.
Robert L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Sally Markell, NP, is warm and welcoming. She gave me plenty of time to discuss my medical issues, and she conducted a thorough physical exam.