$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

456 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
Submitted 08/12/22
No waiting, everyone welcoming and helpful, and I was able to get my A1C check as well. All in all, a great way to change to a new primary care practice.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/12/22
They bumped up my appointment and Sally Markell did her telehealth for me while she herself was home with covid. Very impressed.
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/11/22
I always get professional help from Dr Condrell’s team and am grateful for the ease of appointments and the professionalism of the whole team.
Nikoloz S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr.Sally Markell is amazing person,and staff is very friendly
Adam T.
Submitted 08/11/22
I really enjoy consulting with Sally. She's knowledgable, straightforward, and honest. I've struggled with many clinicians who will try to simplify or "sugar-coat" information or deflect my questions if they don't know the answer. I've never had these problems with Sally. Talking with her is like talking with a trusted friend.
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great office - Wonderful people! So happy to place my wellness into Sally Markell’s hands!
Miles G.
Submitted 08/08/22
I not only get great care from the practice but they are pleasant and make a visit warm and fun.
Judith J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Condrell is a superb physician who cares deeply about his patients' every aspect of their well-being..Anyone who goes to him will be delighted and feel extremely well cared for. Judith Jacobson
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Grace asked all the preliminary questions, did my ekg etc. She was very professional. Dr Condrell always spends whatever time it takes to listen to my health problems and he responds with great advice. The woman who took blood was so fast and efficient which surprised me because I have such small veins. This is a great practice and I recommend them highly!
Milos L.
Submitted 08/05/22
She is great!!!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was Great ! NP Kellie is an amazing person very caring and she’s always ready to listen and help with great advice ! Always enjoy seeing her .
Ero M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice experience. Dr Condrell and I we had a very nice conversation. He was listening to me and gave me a lot of advice. I had a problem finding the office in Bethesda. The young secretary that answered the telephone was not able to help me with the directions. She told me the office was like a small house and I could enter it from the street. I forgive her. This is how she saw it.
Milos L.
Submitted 08/04/22
She was amazing!!!!
Zachary C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Outstanding in every way. Sally Markell is the best PCP I have ever had.
John H.
Submitted 08/04/22
N/A
Marilyn A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Answered all my questions and discussed ongoing health issues Very satisfied at this office with Sally Markell.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent staff and attentive doctor
Marietta M.
Submitted 08/02/22
I’m very satisfied
Marta D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thanks for the careful attention to details relating to my health, for answering my questions, and for the referrals to specialists I need to see.
Kwame V.
Submitted 07/28/22
As always, very very patient centric. Thank you.