$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent !
Stephen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great. Dr. Condrell discussed my issues, explained my options, supported my choice, and developed next steps, including a referral. The only sour note was that it took two months to get a virtual appointment.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
All around great practice! The response to messages is very timely . The visit was reassuring and discussion complete.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Fantastic service. Thank you!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. CONDRELL and staff are very friendly,caring, and respectful of my needs and questions. I highly recommend.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Front desk service is a bit iffy (never looked up and failed to welcomed bisitirs) but don’t worry as soon as your name is called all gets immediately better - the medical assistants are cordial and prepare thoroughly for the scheduled consultation. The consultation with the PA is highly professional and thoughtful- even though the PAs are clearly very busy they neither rush the consultation nor forget to treat you like a whole person rather than simply as a particular ailment! The blood work station was really experienced (never felt the needle) I have been several times now and never felt a need to see a doctor or get a second opinion Get by the front desk and your visit is great!
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
On the whole, my experience with the entire Spring Valley team has been nothing been terrific. They have been responsive, professional, caring, and good listeners. And they've given me great medical advice. This week, I really needed help in a hurry, and Morgan was absolutely wonderful in all ways. I feel fortunate to have found this practice.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My wife and I had a comfortable discussion with Dr. Condrell about our health issues and our past very satisfactory experience with the nurse practitioners. He was not in any hurry and listened carefully and his answers were relevant to our questions.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Michelle is very pleasant to talk with and she listens.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Timely, patient and personal
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great very detailed oriented
Johanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Interesting and thorough appointment with Dr. Cantrell. An excellent, attentive practice.
Lupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I am very happy to have found a family doctor like Dr. Condrell. I was very happy and satisfied with my first visit. The doctor and his entire staff were very kind and patient. Dr. Condrell was friendly, patient, took his time to inform and listen to the patient, had a positive attitude, above all, he listened to and respected topics that were not his experience and gave me his opinion and suggestions. Dr Condrell and Gordan the nurse particiones, who also took care of me, both are EXCELENTS
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Ms Shumate is an extremely knowledgeable, quick thinking and warm healthcare provider. I am grateful to be in her hands as someone with complex health needs. She continually reflects the "above standard of care" of Dr Condrells practice. Highly recommend.
Zdravka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Thorough exam. Never feel rushed. Always feel cared for.
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Timely and thorough— different from most of my experience with physicians. The staff is professional and the doctor is skilled, caring, concerned and not one to simply write a prescription to make you feel your situation has been addressed. This is a place where you find hands-on treatment and a comfortable feel that you can come anytime or ask anything to put your mind at ease. Glad I found him and think you will be as well. .
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Michelle was very pleasant, fully answered all questions.