$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Quick appointment; friendly and supportive staff
Robert H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Experience was sensitive, direct, And issues addressed thoroughly and efficiently. Completely satisfied with care.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Both professionally and personally, this was a good experience. Thank you to both Dr. Condrell and the staff.
Barbara N.
Submitted 05/23/22
On time, and Dr. Condrell and staff took time with me and lessened my fears of getting “old”. Thanks you!
William W.
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very kind and informant Jim
William B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent
Porter S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent care. Session with Dr. Condrell was very helpful. Tests were performed with Associates who were thorough and precise.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and answers all my questions.
Josefa S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kelli was amazing, great professional skills as well as superior people skills. A very good visit. Thank you.
William T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Lilly and Dr. Condrell we’re excellent in their care and counsel.
Dave S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast, friendly service.
Remona M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Kellie was very thorough. She answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel like she was rushing to get to another patient.
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Did not have to wait long, everyone is extremely personal and Ms. Loughran is extremely professional. Very enjoyable visit.
Joshua W.
Submitted 05/16/22
You all are great, we recommend you frequently
Neil J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great first experience with Dr. Condrell and the staff. Thank you.
Ilsa R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/13/22
As always, Sally Markell, NP, was supportive and helpful and put me at ease during our consultation.
Herbert B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent physician. Very compassionate
Katrin P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Assistant, Jane, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. I had never met Dr. Condrell before, but my husband had seen him on a prior visit, and was raving about his great bedside manner and medical knowledge. My husband was so right!! I really appreciated Dr. Condrell taking the time in doing his exam and answering all my questions. I am so pleased we found Dr. Condrell.