$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
774 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Kellie Loughran spent more time talking about her child than my medical concerns. She will also reprimand you for taking certain drugs (I've had to take for years) because she thinks too many drugs are bad. I'm 78, I need to take drugs to keep healthy. She is so anti-drug it makes me wonder if she's in the wrong profession.
Elenora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
It took me a really long time to find a new PCP, because nobody wants to take on more Medicare patients. Then I called Dr.Condrell's practice and I got an appointment. He was very thorough and took his time with me. So far I can only say that I was very impressed with his demeanor and knowledge. He also called in a visit to the Radiologist, they then called me to set up the appointment. This is definitely what I would all "Service". Thank you!
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Responsive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable - consistently good experience with this practice.
Kristen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Morgan is great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would highly recommend her for your primary care needs. Thank you!
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellant and on a Saturday morning I was able to get a web appointment and obtain Paxlovid for myself and to protect my wife
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I love this practice, I feel like everyone listens to my concerns. And I have a lot.
Farangis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good
Kirsten L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I saw Morgan after having been sick for the majority of the week. I was both overwhelmed and frustrated but was comforted and reassured by the care I received yesterday. We spent time discussing my symptoms and health history and felt nothing but compassion for her and her team. It was a great experience and would highly recommend Spring Valley Medicine.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Knowledgeable and experienced.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Attentive, thorough, kind and thoughtful. Issues and questions addressed. Very Helpful.
Kamaldeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Wait time was minimal. Intake was thorough and friendly. Exam was exactly what I needed for the time. Suggestions provided were on point.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Perfect for me
Brandice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Morgan is awesome!! She is patient and truly listens to your concerns. She does arbitrary write prescriptions but rather she provides thoughtful suggestions to hopefully permanently resolve issues. I have also seen NP, Sally Markell at this practice and she was amazing as well!
Hillary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Morgan is amazing. She takes her time to listen to you and is very caring. I think she is amazing and I am so glad she is my care taker.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
An efficient and caring response to a current medical problem. Grateful for a clear and expeditious strategy for resolving the issue.
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Outstanding, sympathetic, and thoughtful review of all issues by Dr. Condrell. This area is fortunate to have such a capable and knowledgeable internist.
Mary Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Michelle was very knowledgeable She described two options which were easy to understand She answered my questions with empathy A wonderful experience
Shalom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Morgan Shumate was professional, thorough, and empathic. She listened to my concerns and took time to address them. She also followed up with me promptly, which was especially helpful!
Alida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Had a very good first experience All staff was helpful and pleasant Michelle was thorough, answered all of my questions and listened to what I had to say.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Five stars! to Morgan Shumate, NP and the medical asst. for her/their prompt, courteous, genuinely interested and caring response to my call. She /they even went the extra mile hunting down a pharmacy that carried Tamiflu when two of my local pharmacies were out of stock. Top notch medical professional care.......with a truly personal touch.