$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrin P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The Assistant, Jane, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. I had never met Dr. Condrell before, but my husband had seen him on a prior visit, and was raving about his great bedside manner and medical knowledge. My husband was so right!! I really appreciated Dr. Condrell taking the time in doing his exam and answering all my questions. I am so pleased we found Dr. Condrell.
Craig L.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment with attentive staff
Sean N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, easy and attentive. The doctor took time to listen and answer any questions.
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, professional, thorough, comprehensive.
Dana H.
Submitted 05/08/22
The best annual physical I have had since recieving an annual flight physical in the Army
Brandice S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Sally was patient in listening to my concerns and gave me some great suggestions to hopefully resolve the issues. She shared her medical knowledge in a way that was easy to understand. She was also very personable! Excellent visit!
Steven D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good. Straight forward. Would like more questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Doc easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I feel comfortable with the practice and confident that I’m getting competent care.
Farah R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and professional
David T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful support staff. Appointment on time with adequate time for discussion with Dr. Lab draw on site with appt with no wait. Very efficient.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent. Got answers to my questions. Sally did not rush and I felt she prescribed steps to help improve my problems.
William M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Condrell was generous with his time and the phlebotomist was expert with the blood drawing.
Kara H.
Submitted 05/03/22
The best office I have been seen at since I moved back to the DC area. Sally Markell is thorough, cut to the point but is compassionate and listens to everything in detail. I am comfortable with everyone in this office, from the front desk to the amazing medical assistants. Great team.
Rushna A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Ms Loughran, provided excellent assistance. She understood the reason for my follow up call and the need to increase the Lorsaten dosage. A follow up is planned in 3 months. Thank you, Rushna Aqil
Kwame V.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very attentive, a super level of service.
Marc N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Kellie was great. Courteous, highly professional.
Kevin E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly staff. Felt welcomed. Did not feel rushed. My questions were answered. Listened to my concerns. Recommend this doctor highly.
Justyn T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great as always
Brian K.
Submitted 04/22/22