$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
We will call back .
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Condrell and his staff are very professional and treat their patients with respect. Their service is timely and they spend the time with you to understand your concerns.
Mila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Morgan was GREAT! She was extremely professional and listened to all my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. She provided great care and service.
Adele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Friendly, knowledgeable and not an alarmist.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I was very pleased with my new patient history and physical with Morgan Shumate, NP. She was very personable, professional, confident, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated that she listened to my description of various symptoms and complaints. Rather than looking up from a screen constantly, she was fully engaged in our conversation during the entire visit. We discussed various options for managing some of my chronic conditions, and my input was considered. I felt supported and also welcomed into the practice and various aspects of care.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Michelle is fantastic. Like a typical male, I tend to rush everything, focusing on the goal. This is where Michelle steps in and "SLOWS MY ROLL" examines the situation in a multidisciplinary manner, and operates to reduce risk and extend lifespan. For example, although I have had tachycardia my whole life, she would not let me slide, and sent me to a cardiologist for an echocardiogram. Everything was fine, and my heart is pumping efficiently and is strong, but now I don't worry about the HR. I ended up on a low level beta blocker just to conserve the hearts function for years to come. I love Michelle! happy patient, Rich Hughes
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Michele was knowledgeable and thorough with her assessment. I highly recommend her.
Lupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
She is excellent, she is friendly knowledgeable, listen and have good communication.
Venugopal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Both the nursing assistant and Morgan, NP were extremely nice. The NP listened to my concerns and ordered tests . I highly recommend Morgan.
Saglemanegueba N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Morgan was very helpful and polite thanks.
Robert S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Condrell. By this time, my blood pressure was extremely high. On a positive note, the doctor was great as always and did not rush the exam.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Condrel is very knowledgeable, kind, efficient and effective.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Morgan was very pleasant and professional in bringing me on-board as a new patient.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
I’ve been a patient of NP Shumate’s for a good while now, and I’ve been consistently pleased with her advice and care; I happily remain her patient, and would recommend her.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
On time, nice facilities and knowledge staff. I had an MDVIP doctor for 18 years and was surprised there was a better alternative out there.
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
RNP gave good guidance on recent accident wound and referred me to a good area specialist for follow up treatment.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Amazing
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Condrell is a good listener!
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent, impressed with providing information even before even being asked.