$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 03/28/22
I had a pre-op exam. Kelly was very thorough, thoughtful and professional. I learned new things that I didn’t expect to learn.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Well organized and a on time schedule
Dwayne K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always excellent
David H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very thorough wellness visit.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent
Robert S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Responsive, discussed options, patient, convenient appointment availabilty.
Knut L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service, very professional and pleasant. I always feel comfortable.
James F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great
Jorge M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent team, very helpful in answering questions, and they’re great listeners!
Robert B.
Submitted 03/13/22
Everybody was great! Jane, the MA...Sami who took my blood...and, of course, Dr. Condrell--the best! A welcoming, warm, and wonderful office visit!
Ipek A.
Submitted 03/13/22
Appointment was on time. Great experience from the front desk onwards. Did not feel rushed to get my check up done, was able to raise all my questions and got answers in a relaxed informative way.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Absolutely fantastic
Richard G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic.
William G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
Srinath J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent as always
David W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Condrell is very accommodating with his patients. He does not rush through the appointment and asks me questions.
Pat M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Easy get to know on first visit. Very accommodating in later referral
Miguel M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Steven W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Condrell is a wonderful Doctor Who is very knowledgeable and knows how to speak to patients. In addition, their staff is very talented, professional and personable. Top to bottom it is a wonderful practice.
Ellen F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great experience