$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent. Good questions.
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Five stars
Mathew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very professional
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
1st rate
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Morgan went carefully over my symptoms and helped us figure out what was going on. She suggested 2 medications that should help relieve my lower back pain. I am doing as suggested and it seems to help. Hopefully it will continue to lessen the pain until I it is gone.
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent. Dr. Condrell is a great guy and a good communicator.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very pleasant doctor and extremely easy to talk to
Cecilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I had been having problems with my blood pressure medications prescribed by another doctor. I have seen dr Shumate twice on that issue and I am very grateful for her attention and care. She has changed and adjusted my medicines with great results. I respect the way she has dealt with this problem and feel lucky I have found Spring valley Internal Medicine practice.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Medical & (perhaps too indulgent) psychological discussions. Wasn’t informed in advance (& forgot) of need to fast before bloodwork. Need to return.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Excellent appointment with Dr William Condrell
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent doc. Good communication.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My annual visit went as expected, having blood drawn and giving a urine sample. My chat with Dr. Condrell was helpful and informative.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent as always. Pleasant. Caring. Professional.
Marcus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Caring, responsive, competent
Dhaneshwar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent doctor and staff
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very thorough and professional preop assessment
Lora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Such a thoughtful, professional and excellent physician with extensive knowledge of Lyme Disease.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
It was my first visit with this doctor. I received the attention that I was hoping for. I will recommend this practice to those that ask me for a referral for their care
Antoine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent service. Very professional.