Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Kellie was very helpful and patient. Thank you Kellie!
Reginette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
A wonderful and caring doctor who treats his patient as a real person: Mind, Soul, & Body. I haven’t met anyone like this since I was in elementary school and doctors came to the house. We need to simplify and focus on the patient rather than the physical surroundings that cost so much to bring them to perfection. We need more attention to the patient, which is what I found.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
New Patient. Treaty well by everyone.
Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
She was an excellent listener, explain what was interrupted.. gave recommendations and end result recommended for office visit if necessary
Ludmila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr. Condrell is a very attentive, clever doctor and a nice person. It's good to be his patient!
Bethany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Flexible time with telehealth options.
Asma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I enjoyed my visit and felt that my concerns were addressed.
Joseph B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Had my annual physical with Dr. Condrell and all went well. Dr. Condrell took the time to answer all my questions and discuss my health. Covid precautions in place, friendly staff.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best Doctor I even had. He is smart, compassionate and an excellent source of comfort to my whole family. He has been our "go to" doctor for all medical solutions for my whole family for years. We are lucky to be patients of him. If a specialist is needed, he has a "gold plated" stable of specialists that he refers us to. Doctor Condrell is a tier-one doctor!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly and efficient
Allan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Kellie is fantastic and always goes above and beyond. Highly recommend her to anyone.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff are warm, professional, competent.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent! Thanks for getting to me quickly and reviewing current medical concerns.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Sally markell listened carefully and gave excellent advice, with timely follow-up.
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Kellie is and has been great! Very personable and relatable.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Condrell since he began his practice in Washington shortly after he finished is training at Georgetown Hospital where as a RN there I observed him. You may have heard it said that if you’re looking for a good doctor, ask a nurse. I’m that nurse. I highly recommend Dr. Condrell, he’s the best!
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Kelli is the absolute best
Wendelin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I love Dr Condrell. But I do not love Privia.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Condrell is thorough, informative, and answers questions. I am very pleased with the care that I receive from him and his staff