$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was very pleased and impressed with my experience with Dr. C. He hit the ground running in my new patient appointment, responding to my concerns in a most thoughtful and insightful manner. I definitely came away feeling like I had found a new home for my primary care needs.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always pleasant and thoughtful care.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and trusted
Anthea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Follows up in very timely way. Great advice. Good & fast referrals for additional care.
Audrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great first experience. I was in search for primary care doctor and I definitely chose spring valley. NP Markell was very informative, answering all my questions with great detail and explanations. Very warm and friendly.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Kellie was terrific, as usual and listened to my concerns.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Condrell is so kind and compassionate and really listens he is a professional and very devoted to the well being of his patients it’s so wonderful to find someone who really is connected & knowledgeable in his field
Currie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and helpful online appointment.
Alexander I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Sally Markell was extremely personable and friendly.
Jeffery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Quite positive!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Sally is the best!So so caring and spends extra time listening to your needs!!!
Evangeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Sally Markell was Fabulous! Extremely impressed with her! Evangeline Pedas
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Extraordinary!
Lena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Attentive and knowledgeable staff—always take time to listen and develop a sensible health care plan.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent. Responsive front desk staff and execellent clinicians
Carole P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Kellie is on it!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
From the experience with the front desk desk staff to Kellie And to the phlebotomist, everybody was warm and professional. They did not make me feel rushed and I would certainly recommend them
Farideh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
A kind, knowledgeable and professional doctor with great bedside manners
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Thorough, affable, efficient! Convenient hours. My outreach communication for various items outside of my visit (rx refills, forms signed, etc.) were answered promptly.