$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
774 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Compassionate engaged professional
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional and Friendly Staff, Making it Fun to go to see the Doctor!
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfactory
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great combination of expert and friendly medical care.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
very good visit
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Office staff is always helpful, appointments are on time, they listen to you. Could not ask for much more.
Lorrette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Doctor Beers was kind and listened carefully to me. She provided thorough feedback and I am very happy with how our virtual visit went. She also was professional and caring. I am very satisfied with how quickly I was treated. Medicine was prescribed and I am on my way to feeling better. Highly recommend Dr. Beers!
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Super helpful team.
Brigitte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great. Nice courteous people that know their business
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciated Ms Markell’s thorough conversation that allowed ne to provide context from prior episode of hypertension. I also appreciated her assurance and approach to collaborating on a plan forward.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Wonderful, felt very good and comfortable and at ease. Staff was great and loved my experience
Krista Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming!
Claud G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Saw Kellie at the appointed time, reviewed the relevant information and received a clear diagnosis and recommendations. All in a professional and with “old school “ great beside manner. 5 Stars
Dennis O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very efficient and helpful
Barbara N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Didn’t have to wait and patient and persistent in trying to understand my asthma symptoms
Cid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very helpful and friendly. So glad I came across them!
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Kellie and I had a phone conversation concerning a medical question of mine . She was very helpful, supportive and kind.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, personable, efficient and quality healthcare. Pleasant and professional.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Grace was wonderful. Attentive. Helpful. Got lots of practical advice and some much needed referrals around my annual physical.