Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Anastasia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent services. Dr. Condrell spends sufficient amount of time and he listens.
Don L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff is great. Dr. Condrell was focused, and we spent more time discussing my issues than I have with other internists. Very happy to see the people at this practice.
Bragan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My visit was great, quick and informative.
Maurice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very satisfied. Met my expectations.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is completely professional and caring. I can recommend to anyone needing primary care without reservation.
Michelle T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
No complaints
Natalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Got answers to all my questions, very knowledgeable doctors and nurses, high professionals. Pleasant and kind atmosphere at Dr. Condrell’s office.
Tijan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I enjoyed talking to the admitting front office lady who made me comfortable and prepared me to talk to Dr Condrell, who was very thorough and provided valuable information with encouragement, answered all my questions. Great service! Thank you.
Serbini A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Condrell was courteous and explained finding thoroughly.
Lauro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
It was all great!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Consistency and proficiency at the highest level of medical care
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The physical with Kellie was fine and she answered my questions. My only concern is that I need to see a kidney specialist.
Ying Shuang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doc!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
On time. Waited very little. The medical team was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic.
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The physician assistant and Dr. Condrell were concerned and personable. A great experience.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My whole family and I have been a loyal patient for over 10 years now. Dr Condrell always takes the time to listen and is never dismissive or too busy. We love him!! Everyone in the office is very friendly, warm, and helpful as well. Always has been and continues to be super clean not only in the office but the building as well!!
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great routine check up, until I had an adverse reaction to a vaccine. The staff was very helpful to make sure I felt better (I did shortly after) and monitored me until I was safe to leave.
Brigitte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Reliable and positive attitude.
Farideh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Knowledgeable, friendly and proactive ,