$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
774 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
She was an excellent doctor with great communication.
Farid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Ms. Loughran is just plain awesome!!!, everyone is so friendly especially Zara, and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you.
Joshua G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Dorothy Dale (Go By Dale) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very efficient and friendly. Good advice.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Condrell was very informative and thoughtful. The office staff was excellent.
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I am extremely lucky to have Kellie as my primary care doctor. She is one of the most caring, responsible, compassionate and kind people I have ever met. She has guided and helped me through the worst time of my life healthwise and did so with so much empathy, understanding and positivity. There are no words to describe how important it was for me and how grateful I am to her. I trust Kellie completely and I am sure that every person she takes under her care is very, very fortunate.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Insight unrushed Q & A. Fresh way to doctor.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Condrell is Outstanding…the very Best!! Staff great as well.
Deana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional, informed, compassionate, and helpful
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very friendly and helpful! That’s why I keep coming back after all these years
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent as always
Trent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very easy in and out. Everyone very polite in office.
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
AOK
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
First rate
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and efficient
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
It was a great experience. Very short wait time before I was seen, which I greatly appreciate. Everyone was super friendly and Kellie was amazing as always. I love how she takes the time to listen to my concerns and she never made me feel like I was asking a silly question even if it really was one. I also appreciate how Kellie was not only interested in my physical health but my mental well being too. Thank again!
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great Visit.
Rick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent interaction. Ms. Loughran was extremely professional and answered all my questions precisely & succinctly. She is wonderful to work with.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Always a pleasant medical experience with Dr Condrell. A well run practice with excellent patient interface; spends time with the patient with no appearance of being rushed.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great, personable service from Dr, Condrell and his staff!