Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
839 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
You all are great, we recommend you frequently
Neil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great first experience with Dr. Condrell and the staff. Thank you.
Ilsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
As always, Sally Markell, NP, was supportive and helpful and put me at ease during our consultation.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent physician. Very compassionate
Katrin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The Assistant, Jane, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. I had never met Dr. Condrell before, but my husband had seen him on a prior visit, and was raving about his great bedside manner and medical knowledge. My husband was so right!! I really appreciated Dr. Condrell taking the time in doing his exam and answering all my questions. I am so pleased we found Dr. Condrell.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment with attentive staff
Sean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, easy and attentive. The doctor took time to listen and answer any questions.
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, professional, thorough, comprehensive.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
The best annual physical I have had since recieving an annual flight physical in the Army
Brandice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Sally was patient in listening to my concerns and gave me some great suggestions to hopefully resolve the issues. She shared her medical knowledge in a way that was easy to understand. She was also very personable! Excellent visit!
Steven D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Good. Straight forward. Would like more questions.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Doc easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I feel comfortable with the practice and confident that I’m getting competent care.
Farah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and professional
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful support staff. Appointment on time with adequate time for discussion with Dr. Lab draw on site with appt with no wait. Very efficient.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent. Got answers to my questions. Sally did not rush and I felt she prescribed steps to help improve my problems.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Condrell was generous with his time and the phlebotomist was expert with the blood drawing.
Kara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The best office I have been seen at since I moved back to the DC area. Sally Markell is thorough, cut to the point but is compassionate and listens to everything in detail. I am comfortable with everyone in this office, from the front desk to the amazing medical assistants. Great team.
Rushna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Ms Loughran, provided excellent assistance. She understood the reason for my follow up call and the need to increase the Lorsaten dosage. A follow up is planned in 3 months. Thank you, Rushna Aqil
Kwame V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very attentive, a super level of service.