$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
825 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 825 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent team, very helpful in answering questions, and they’re great listeners!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Everybody was great! Jane, the MA...Sami who took my blood...and, of course, Dr. Condrell--the best! A welcoming, warm, and wonderful office visit!
Ipek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Appointment was on time. Great experience from the front desk onwards. Did not feel rushed to get my check up done, was able to raise all my questions and got answers in a relaxed informative way.
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Absolutely fantastic
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
Srinath J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent as always
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Condrell is very accommodating with his patients. He does not rush through the appointment and asks me questions.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Easy get to know on first visit. Very accommodating in later referral
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Condrell is a wonderful Doctor Who is very knowledgeable and knows how to speak to patients. In addition, their staff is very talented, professional and personable. Top to bottom it is a wonderful practice.
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great experience
Bethelhem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
በጣም ጥሩ በሆነ ሁኔታ ነው የተስተናገድኩት ።
Manny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Both the nurse and the doctor are excellent.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Sally made time for us the day after I called and spent a good amount of time discussing recent test results and medications. Spring Valley is a small practice where you develop a close relationship with them.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good. She addressed both people directly and positively. Conversation together was very productive and non-confrontational.
Luis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
Katrin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Leah and Kelly were both ultra professional and answered all my questions. They helped me with existing prescriptions, referrals and to obtain my existing records from my prior doctor in Florida. As a new patient I had a stellar experience.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Sally Markell is knowledgeable and extremely caring. Entire staff is excellent.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
She was very detailed and thorough in her review. Very pleasant and explained everything in understandable layman’s terms.