$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Condrell is a solid listener and everyone has a solid attitude and personality. This practice is good on people skills.
Perrine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
very kind nurses no long wait very sympathetic doctor and very down to earth ! which I appreciate a lot !
Alessandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Just takes a little w the prescription sending over thats all
Evelyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
So caring and knowledgeable!
Americo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
All went well.
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Fantastic experience!!!
Daphne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Exceptional commitment to patient well being and improved health. Thank you.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Attentive, good listener and offered sound medical advice.
Mimi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent service. Everyone is attentive. It’s the most time I have spent with an actual doctor in years.
Lennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always pleasant and helpful.
Irene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Condrell is efficient and caring- what else can you want from doctor
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent! Very kind and professional. Spent time getting to know me, listened and made recommendations based on my health needs. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I've been going to Dr. Condrell for years and trust him completely. He makes accurate diagnoses and has a great bedside manner. He truely cares anout his patients and knows his stuff.
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Kelly was great.
Ouida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Helpful, friendly. Called me after closing with test results.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Appreciate Sally taking the time to answer my questions. She provided an informed and frank conversation regarding symptoms and potential path forward.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
On time, personable, thorough. MA was very helpful as was the person taking my blood.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Quick appointment; friendly and supportive staff
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Experience was sensitive, direct, And issues addressed thoroughly and efficiently. Completely satisfied with care.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Both professionally and personally, this was a good experience. Thank you to both Dr. Condrell and the staff.