$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

456 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maraya B.
Submitted 04/15/21
If you want a doctor with actual empathy who doesn’t rush you through your appointments - see Ms. Grace Beers!
Ellen W.
Submitted 04/13/21
I appreciated that Dr. Condrell took time to sit and have a conversation, and to listen to any concerns of mine.
Abelardo V.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Constellation is an excellent doctor, caring, knowledgeable, and he inspires confidence and trust. His assistants are also very courteous and helpful.
Christal B.
Submitted 04/01/21
she's smart, polite and a delight to visit
Nereo M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first visit and I liked it a lot, the doctor assistant Taylor was great as well as Dr. Condrell, he took his time to check everything
Barry F.
Submitted 03/31/21
An extremely well run office with a kind and caring staff. My annual physical was on-time and thorough. Most importantly it felt personal - like a doctor/patient relationship should.
Evelin E.
Submitted 03/19/21
James F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Awesome
Mary Catherine R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Thank you, Sally, for fitting me in to your busy schedule today. I am so grateful to be a patient at this wonderful practice.
Hillary G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Condrell is wonderful!
Mark D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Condrell has been my physician for 20 years and I fully trust him with my health -- both physical and mental.
Hunter C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Please with the time allotted by Dr. Condrell. Listened to my concerns intently and thoughtful suggests for care.
Zaheer M.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was good
Michael M.
Submitted 02/23/21
My doctor's visit on 2/22/21 was pleasant. The team wasted no time to meet with me, take samples for testing and inform me on next steps. Thank you. Mike
Larry C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive and returned an answer to a post appointment question quickly.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great
Alexei B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I see Dr. Condrell for 5 years now and I am very happy about the service he provides. Dr. Condrell is very knowledgeable and professional health care provider. He always explains medical issues clearly and in depth and offers reasonable solutions. I trust him very much. The office is very well managed and pleasant, the waiting time is reasonable. All in all, I'd definitely recommend Dr. Condrell to anyone.
Joann S.
Submitted 02/10/21
The service was efficient, professional, and friendly. I was seen on time and all my questions were answered.
Remona M.
Submitted 02/08/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Condrell for 20 years and am very happy with the attention he gives me. He listens to my concerns and I don’t feel like I’m being rushed through my visit.
Hugh B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and informative. Great experience overall and easy to connect!