$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

393 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent and straightforward care.
Heather J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/03/20
V convenient and pleasant
Penelope D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Ms. Beers answered all my questions and she was very professional and helpful.
Charles S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Ms. Beers was very professional and very nice. She was very supportive and knowledgeable leaving me feeling very comfortable going forward.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/30/20
It was a quick and easy process. Thank you!
Angelo P.
Submitted 11/25/20
My visit went well and was smoothly handled by Nurse Loughran. She has a very easy manner and was very thorough.
Diana R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Ms Loughran is a wonderful NP. She takes her time and listens. I appreciate her professionalism and personal connection.
Jean Marie A.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was a “safe” experience. She remembered some of my issues from before. I will never forget her sensitivity when I started there a year ago grieving my husband’s death and having to deal with health issues. She was kind but pushed gently to make sure I was ok. I had to wait a long time for the blood work but that was not her problem!
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/18/20
I had a telephone visit with Kellie to discuss my request for a new prescription. She had a few questions for me and everything went smoothly. She is very pleasant and competent.
Elka T.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was nice & informative
Carole P.
Submitted 11/12/20
She’s the best
Victor F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very attentive and a great listener.
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Roger S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Kellie is caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and a true professional. She’s one of the best!
Damon P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kellie, very thoughtful and good listener. Explains well and helpful with referral
Yuting L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Sally was very helpful!
John D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Robert P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great staff - courteous, friendly. Dr. Condrell takes the time to listen to your concerns and discuss with you in understandable terms your treatment options.
Malcolm S.
Submitted 10/27/20
She's awesome