$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
On time, and Dr. Condrell and staff took time with me and lessened my fears of getting “old”. Thanks you!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very kind and informant Jim
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent
Porter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent care. Session with Dr. Condrell was very helpful. Tests were performed with Associates who were thorough and precise.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and answers all my questions.
Josefa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kelli was amazing, great professional skills as well as superior people skills. A very good visit. Thank you.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Lilly and Dr. Condrell we’re excellent in their care and counsel.
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast, friendly service.
Remona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Kellie was very thorough. She answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel like she was rushing to get to another patient.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Did not have to wait long, everyone is extremely personal and Ms. Loughran is extremely professional. Very enjoyable visit.
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
You all are great, we recommend you frequently
Neil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great first experience with Dr. Condrell and the staff. Thank you.
Ilsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
As always, Sally Markell, NP, was supportive and helpful and put me at ease during our consultation.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent physician. Very compassionate
Katrin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The Assistant, Jane, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. I had never met Dr. Condrell before, but my husband had seen him on a prior visit, and was raving about his great bedside manner and medical knowledge. My husband was so right!! I really appreciated Dr. Condrell taking the time in doing his exam and answering all my questions. I am so pleased we found Dr. Condrell.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment with attentive staff
Sean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, easy and attentive. The doctor took time to listen and answer any questions.
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, professional, thorough, comprehensive.