$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
It was a good experience. Dr. Condrell and I have a near-20 year relationship. Our meeting can be characterized as a very thorough discussion of known conditions, other attending physicians and proposals for the future.
Elle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Condrell and his staff are simply the best!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care.
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Friendly, prompt.
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Quick, thorough, was fully transparent for options with follow up!
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Superlative! As ever Kelly is warm and knowledgable. I feel very fortunate to have access to such expert care. Kelly also saw my elderly mother for years and my Mom always enjoyed Kelly's professionalism, remarkable listening skills and good humor, what a gift she has been to our family.
Elcid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Grace is a consummate and compassionate professional- always ready with a cheerful smile and helpful advice . She listens intently and responds thoughtfully.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Love my doctor
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Awesome
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Sally Markell was personable, professional, and clearly invested in my well-being. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Carolee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Love Kellie!!
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very attentive and knowledgeable about the testing process. She took the time to answer my questions....all together a very pleasant experience
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
As well as being very competent and well informed, Ms. Beers was extremely helpful, informative, efficient and clearly concerned for my health and wellbeing.
Maurice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Insightful. Connected.
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first appointment with Grace. Very informative, personable, and an ideal health professional. I highly recommend her as a healthcare professional for needs appropriate for a PA (which are probably most!).
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Kellie was great! Timely, responsive, friendly, compassionate, honest and informative. Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent and straightforward care.
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
V convenient and pleasant
Penelope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Ms. Beers answered all my questions and she was very professional and helpful.