$50 Rapid COVID-19 Antigen testing now being done every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday- Results in 15 minutes.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Spring Valley Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine located in Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
810 total reviews

Spring Valley Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 810 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Valley Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Awesome
Mary Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Thank you, Sally, for fitting me in to your busy schedule today. I am so grateful to be a patient at this wonderful practice.
Hillary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Condrell is wonderful!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Condrell has been my physician for 20 years and I fully trust him with my health -- both physical and mental.
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Please with the time allotted by Dr. Condrell. Listened to my concerns intently and thoughtful suggests for care.
Zaheer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
It was good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
My doctor's visit on 2/22/21 was pleasant. The team wasted no time to meet with me, take samples for testing and inform me on next steps. Thank you. Mike
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive and returned an answer to a post appointment question quickly.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great
Alexei B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I see Dr. Condrell for 5 years now and I am very happy about the service he provides. Dr. Condrell is very knowledgeable and professional health care provider. He always explains medical issues clearly and in depth and offers reasonable solutions. I trust him very much. The office is very well managed and pleasant, the waiting time is reasonable. All in all, I'd definitely recommend Dr. Condrell to anyone.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
The service was efficient, professional, and friendly. I was seen on time and all my questions were answered.
Remona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Condrell for 20 years and am very happy with the attention he gives me. He listens to my concerns and I don’t feel like I’m being rushed through my visit.
Hugh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly and informative. Great experience overall and easy to connect!
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I had a very positive experience today and that is something that I Can say regarding every time I’ve contacted the clinic!
Nikola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Front desk is friendly regarding appointments and easy to resolve any administrative issue that may arise. Nurses are professional and compassionate; Dr Condrell is aesy to communicate to, explains medical issues in clear terms and the most importantly effective in treating medical issues. Always have pleasant experience in dealing with the office and can only highly recommend it.
Claudia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Excellent job
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Condrell was very knowledgeable and an excellent listener.